Shared post from
The Rubin Report
Community
Eric Boyd@ericboyd
September 22, 2020

THIS THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 24th
5:00 pm Pacific (7:00 pm Central/8:00 pm Eastern)

Join the Rubin Report community (unofficial) virtual meetup.

Pour yourself a drink and let's talk about anything other than politics (ok... maybe a little).

Login to the secure call in the Civility Zone:

https://zoom.us/j/91712728951

Meeting ID: 917 1272 8951
One tap mobile
+13462487799,,91712728951 US (Houston)
+16699009128,,91712728951 US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 917 1272 8951
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abBQGDCS4s

post photo preview
Connect with Dave and other members of The Rubin Report community.
See what else the community is up to...

Is this the first Locals baby? Emma was born on the 16th. We’re doing well. Hope you guys are too. Xxx

post photo preview

This is why God gave us sunsets. To say good bye to a troubled day. God gave us sunrises to welcome a new day filled with hope. Hugs to everyone. I am always thinking of you all 🌻

post photo preview
Dave@DaveRubin
21 hours ago
French Toast in Two Parts

Carb coma commencing now...

Powered by Locals