Shared post from
The Rubin Report
Community
Eric Boyd@ericboyd
September 22, 2020

Locals.com (unofficial) Creators' Call

This Friday, September 25th
9:00 am Pacific (11:00 am Central/12:00 pm Eastern)

If you're a locals.com creator (or thinking about becoming one), join the secure call through https://internetinreallife.locals.com/. It's free to join.

Truman @ReturnToReason will be talking about his experience in his recent discussion with Karlyn Borysenko @karlyn. He will be talking about his passion for intelligent conversation, content development, participating in other locals communities, growth and engagement on returntoreason.locals.com, and team-ups with Kevin @Eng_Politics and others.

Check out Truman with Karlyn Boresenko here: https://returntoreason.locals.com/post/143603/the-road-to-hell-is-paved-with-eggshells-pt-3-a-conversation-with-karlyn-return-to-reason-ep

And on https://engineeringpolitics.locals.com/

We will also drill down on the etiquette of cross promotion on Locals.com.

@ExitingTheCave @vesperisms @RoseAndFiddle ...

post photo preview
Connect with Dave and other members of The Rubin Report community.
See what else the community is up to...

Is this the first Locals baby? Emma was born on the 16th. We’re doing well. Hope you guys are too. Xxx

post photo preview

This is why God gave us sunsets. To say good bye to a troubled day. God gave us sunrises to welcome a new day filled with hope. Hugs to everyone. I am always thinking of you all 🌻

post photo preview
Dave@DaveRubin
21 hours ago
French Toast in Two Parts

Carb coma commencing now...

Powered by Locals