Shared post from
The Rubin Report
Community

Locals (unofficial) Creators' Call

Friday, July 24th
8:00 am PT (10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET)

If you're a Locals.com creator (or thinking about becoming one), an admin, advisor or superfan, join the (unofficial) Creators' Call at where creators help creators succeed.

https://internetinreallife.locals.com/

We will review the Engagement Experiment, wherein creators help each other build engagement in each other's Locals communities by posting relevant content and reacting to creators content.

We will look at new features and how to leverage them to build your community. And begin building a Locals success strategy guide, based on things we have learned. Everyone's input will be helpful, and everyone will learn something new.

Looking forward to it!

@ExitingTheCave @vesperisms @RoseAndFiddle @ReturnToReason @James_Day @EricBoyd @Eng_Politics @Verboten @TorridLuvr @Dontletitgo @Nanook @1des0f1deas @Nevernown @Arynelaine @SmileSyndicate @RedPillPatriot @MrMorgen @Jake1 ...

post photo preview
Connect with Dave and other members of The Rubin Report community.
See what else the community is up to...
Dr. Brady Smith Dental Makeover

RR Community, this is just a reminder that tomorrow, Friday, 10/2, is the deadline for submitting your story for consideration for the Dr. Brady dental makeover giveaway. We will be contacting the finalists early next week to request further details. This giveaway is open to subscribers only so be sure to join if you'd like to be considered. May the Force be with you! :-)

(To join comment on the Dr. Brady Smith video that is posted below)

Dave Rubin | DIRECT MESSAGE

Dave will be LIVE at 11am PT | 2pm ET discussing a debate clip you won't see on the news of Chris Wallace asking Donald Trump to denounce white supremacy...in 2016, and more!

Dave@DaveRubin
10 hours ago

5 am wake up for Fox and Friends in a few minutes. Clyde ready...for what I’m not sure...

post photo preview
Powered by Locals