Shared post from
The Rubin Report
Community

TOMORROW NIGHT!
Friday, July 24th
5:00 pm PT (7:00 pm CT / 8:00 pm ET)

Join us for great conversation in the Civility Zone!

What's something new you've recently learned?

Join the secure call.

https://zoom.us/j/9130647958

Meeting ID: 913 064 7958
One tap mobile
+13462487799,,9130647958# US (Houston)
+12532158782,,9130647958# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 913 064 7958
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/adnkU0lfwv

post photo preview
Connect with Dave and other members of The Rubin Report community.
See what else the community is up to...

Just sat down with Kim Klacik about her appearance on The View this morning which is tearing up the Internet right now...

Amber@Amber
4 hours ago

My greatest accomplishment!

post photo preview

View as I drove home from a neighboring town where my friend's home was saved twice- once last night when it came near her backyard and then again today when a hotspot by her house flared up. Grateful for firefighters and their work saving her home. Even during all this craziness there is much to be thankful for.

post photo preview
Powered by Locals