Shared post from
The Rubin Report
Community

TONIGHT!
Friday, July 24th
5:00 pm PT (7:00 pm CT / 8:00 pm ET)

Join us for great conversation in the Civility Zone!

What's something new you've recently learned?

Join the secure call.

https://zoom.us/j/9130647958

Meeting ID: 913 064 7958
One tap mobile
+13462487799,,9130647958# US (Houston)
+12532158782,,9130647958# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 913 064 7958
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/adnkU0lfwv

post photo preview
Connect with Dave and other members of The Rubin Report community.
See what else the community is up to...

I was going to post a story about another RINO endorsing Biden. But instead, enjoy this sea otter. It makes me happier.

post photo preview

Beautiful Sunday afternoon. Flathead Lake Polson, MT

post photo preview

Bingo 💡

post photo preview
Powered by Locals